Skip to main content

Managing your recruitment agencies

How to manage your recruitment agencies' terms and users

Written by Ciara Miller

Note: Only Account Owners and Account Admins can add and manage agencies

Manage users in an existing agency

Head to Settings -> Company -> Agencies -> Click on the name of the agency -> Users

The invited users will then appear in that same section. If the invitees have not signed up or filled their information, their basic fields will appear empty and you will have the option to resend their invite.

Zight Recording 2026-10-20 at 15.35.35

Clicking on the number of candidates they have submitted will bring up the profiles of these candidates.

Zight Recording 2026-10-20 at 15.34.33


Deactivate a recruitment agency

If you are no longer working with an agency, you can deactivate them by heading to Settings -> Company -> Agencies -> Deactivate

Deactivating an agency will not delete it from your account, and will only "pause" the ability to collaborate through Recruit.

Zight Recording 2026-10-20 at 15.38.48

You can simply reactivate the agency when needed through the same page.

Zight Recording 2026-10-20 at 15.30.06

Upload your agreed terms

Head to Settings -> Company -> Agencies -> Terms -> Upload.


Change your agreed terms

Head to Settings -> Company -> Agencies -> Agency -> Change terms.

Did this answer your question?