If you are no longer working from home on a scheduled day or even accidentally booked a work from home day and need to cancel a day in the future, easily do this from your time tab.

Note: You are unable to delete a work from home day in the past, you will need to contact your line manager, team lead or admin to delete this on your behalf following these steps.

  • Just head to your profile->time tab

  • Scroll down to upcoming

  • Find the work from home request you want to delete

  • Click the bin icon

  • Done!

Screen Recording 2021-09-28 at 11.48.49 am

Delete a day in the past 

A Super Admin, Admin, Line Manager and Team Lead can delete this day on your behalf by following these steps:

  1. Head to the time section of an employee's profile

  2. Scroll down to the Past Time Off Section

  3. Find the leave you are looking to delete

  4. Use the bin icon to delete the day

  5. Done!

Did this answer your question?