As a team member, you cannot delete a sick day that has already occured. You will need to ask your team lead, line manager or company admin to delete on your behalf following the below steps:

To delete a sick day in the past:

  • Head to the team member's profile

  • Click on their time tab

  • Scroll down to past time off

  • Click the bin icon next to the sick leave you want to delet.

  • Done!

Screen Recording 2022-04-22 at 03.09.19 pm

Did this answer your question?