Note: Only Super Admins/Admins can do this.

If someone's left your company, they are gone but not forgotten.

On Charlie they've been 'Archived'. This means their details can be found by Super Admins and Admins if needed.

To view Archived Team Members:

  1. Head to 'People' in the side navigation.

  2. Next to the 'Everyone' button, click on the arrow and select 'Archived'

A list of your archived team members will appear, just click on the user's name and it will take you to their archived profile!

Screen Recording 2022-02-18 at 01.51.05 pm

Done!

Did this answer your question?