Shout-outs allow you to show your appreciation for your teammates and acknowledge their contributions on Charlie. All team members can give a shout-out to anyone across your account! Once the shout-out has been shared it is posted to your public board within Charlie for everyone to read.


To give a shout-out πŸ“£

  1. Click the create shout-out button on your dashboard

  2. Select a colleague to shout-out and add a message

  3. Click submit

Screen Recording 2022-08-30 at 09.13.39 am

This will post your shout-out to the company feed, the team member tagged in the shout out will then receive an email notification to let them know!


View shout-outs πŸ“£

To view shout-outs click the β€˜All shout-outs’ link on the dashboard to be directed to the shout-outs feed.

Screen Recording 2022-08-30 at 09.15.48 am

Note: It's not possible to delete a shout out once shared

Did this answer your question?