Super admins and admin can archive working locations that they no longer want to be used by team members.

When a location is archived the history of the location will remain in a team member's locations management page but they can no longer use this location going forward.

To archive a location

  1. In the lefthand navigation expand Company section

  2. Click on 'Locations and Offices'

  3. Select the location you wish to archive

  4. On the location page select "edit location", then select "archive"

  5. If there are currently team members in the location a banner will appear and you will have to add them to a different location before archiving

  6. If there are no team members in the location a pop up will appear

  7. Select "archive" to confirm

Moving team members to a new location

  1. From the locations and offices section select the working locations tab

  2. Select the location you wish to move your team members to

  3. Select "move people here"

  4. In the pop up search for the location you are moving your team members from. This will filter for all team members in that location

  5. Click "select all" then click "done"

  6. Click "submit" to confirm

Screen Recording 5-5-2022 at 1.52 PM

Now all team member in the location you want to archive have been moved to the new location.

Did this answer your question?