If you have lost your phone or are having issues with your authenticator app, you will need to ask a super admin on your company account to disable your 2FA on your behalf. Note: The Charlie team are unable to do this on your behalf, only a super admin can action this.
Once a super admin has disabled your 2FA, you will receive an email alerting you to this change. You can then log into Charlie as normal with your email and password.
You can enable your 2FA again on by following the steps in this article.
A super admin can disable 2FA for any user from the team member's profile->account settings tab. Simply scroll to the security section and toggle 2FA off: